Certified Training Partners for SurvCE

The following Certified Training Partners do training only for Carlson SurvCE, which with its advanced yet easy-to-use functionality is the world’s first choice in data collection software.
Carlson Software also offers professional training at our facilities in Maysville, Kentucky, and Boston, Massachusetts. In addition, Carlson Software offers regional training throughout the U.S. as well as on-site custom consulting. Get SurvCE training direct from Carlson Software (800-989-5028; 606-564-5028; training@carlsonsw.com) or through the Carlson Certified Training Partners (listed below) . Comprehensive Training Calendar. For more information about classes and Certified Training Partners, read the most recent Carlson College newsletter.

 

Connecticut

Superior Instrument–Michael Jiantonio
1403 Meriden-Waterbury Road, Milldale, CT 06467
Phone: 860-276-8796
www.superiorinstrument.com
Email: mjiantonio@superiornetwork.com

Georgia

Roper Laser Company–Walt Liles
1171 South Marietta Parkway, Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 770-422-1717
www.roperlaser.com

Hawaii

Surveyors Supply Company, Inc.–David Wilmarth
94-356 Uke’e Street #A, Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: 808-676-7944
www.surveyorshawaii.com
Email: davew@surveyorshawaii.com

Kansas
(also Missouri & Arkansas)

Laser Specialists, Inc. — Bob Parker
19879 West 156th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 603-296-2376
www.lasergps.com
Email: bob.parker@lasergps.com

Louisiana

Construction Safety Products–Creighton Perry
359 Mt. Zion Road, Shreveport, LA 71106-6565
Phone: 318-688-6483 or 318-544-0132
www.cspoutdoors.com
Email: creighton.perry@construction-safety.biz

Maryland

Caron East–Chris Robson
429 N. Mechanic Street, Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: 301-724-4490
www.caroneast.com

Automated Engineering & Survey –Robert M. Pasley, PE
14408 Dorsey Mill Road, Glenwood, MD 21738-9322
Phone: 301-854-5055
www.a-e-s-s.com
Email: Sales@a-e-s-s.com

Missouri

Griner & Schmitz–Brent Fligg
1701 Broadway, Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 636-699-9667
www.grinerschmitz.com

Email: bfligg@grinerschmitz.com

SJ OnSite Consultants–Steve Jones

102 Walnut Hill Drive, St. Charles, MO 63304
Phone: 816-842-1433
www.sjonsiteconsulting.com

Email: steve.jones@sjonsiteconsulting.com

Nevada

H & S Survey and Laser–Tommy Mason
4445 South Valley View #2 , Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-777-2030
www.servco1.com
Email: tmason@holmansnv.com

Tennessee

Hayes Instrument Co.–Curtis Huggins & Kevin Baker
502 S Cannon Blvd, Shelbyville TN 37160
Phone: 931-684.0555
www.hayesinstrument.com

Texas

G4 Spatial Technologies–Bob Miller

501 W. Sixth Street, P.O. Box 2065,
Austin, TX 78768
Phone: 512-472-1966