Carlson Certified Training Partners

Get training direct from Carlson Software (800-989-5028; 606-564-5028; training@carlsonsw.com) or through Carlson Certified Training Partners (listed below). Learn more about Carlson Certified Partners and Training Materials. Interested in becoming a Certified Trainer? Read more, here.

Carlson Software offers professional training at our facilities in Maysville, Kentucky, and Boston, Massachusetts. In addition, Carlson Software offers regional training throughout the U.S. as well as on-site custom consulting. Comprehensive Training Calendar.

 

Position Partners
7 Transit Drive, Campbellfield, VIC 3061
Australia
Phone: 1300 TOPCON
www.positionpartners.com.au
Email: mmckinnon@positionpartners.com.au

Take-off Professionals — Marco Cecala
6732 West Corrine Drive
Peoria, AZ 85381
Phone: 623-776-9546
www.takeoffpros.com
Email: info@takeoffpros.com

Cadapult Software Solutions, Inc. — Rick Ellis
PO Box 344
Canby OR, 97013
rick@cadapult-software.com
www.cadapult-software.com
(503) 829-8929
Fax (503)501-2944

Surveyorcentral.com — Richard Henline, PS
886 Lynn Brooke Place, Charleston, WV 25312
Phone & Fax: 1-877-507-3707
www.surveyorcentral.com
Email: rhenline@surveyorcentral.com

Maine Technical Source – Dan Blais
494 U.S. Route One
Yarmouth, Maine 04096-6735
Phone: 1-800-322-5003
www.mainetechnicalsource.com
Email: dblais@mainetechnical.com

Doug Aaberg Consulting and Training Inc.
26 Swan Lane
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 781-389-0008
www.aaberginc.com
Email: daaberg@aaberginc.com

Maine Technical Source – Jim Bosworth
110 Winn Street
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Phone: 1-800-332-1599
www.mainetechnicalsource.com
Email: jbosworth@mainetechnical.com 

ECI Technologies – Takeoff Training – Ray Antaya
PO Box 615
Wilbraham, Ma 01095
Phone: 781-964-5036
www.eci-tech.net
Email: rantaya@eci-tech.net

CADNET Services LLP– Rick Ladd
25 Sundial Avenue, Suite 205A
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603-296-2376
www.cadnetservices.com
Email: rladd@cadnetservices.com

That Cad Girl–Jennifer DiBona
P.O. Box 294, Clayton, NC 27528
Phone: 919-417-8351; Fax: 919-573-0351
www.thatcadgirl.com; Check That Cad Girl training schedule here: www.thatcadgirl.com/training_calendar.html
Email: ContactUs@thatcadgirl.com

Harken-Reidar, Inc.
1105 North Royal Avenue, Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: 540-635-6742; Fax: 540-635-6752
www.harken-reidar.com
Email: info@harken-reidar.com

Allegheny Surveys–Brian Hamm
237 Birch River Road, Birch River, WV, 26610
Phone: 304-649-8606; Fax: 304-649-8608
www.alleghenysurveys.com
Email: BHamm@alleghenysurveys.com

MSOFT Solutions –Michael Sobel
317 Vista Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
www.msoftglobal.com
Register here: www.msoftglobal.com/training