Contact Us

Carlson Software Works for You

National & International Offices | Carlson Locally | Principal Contacts | Specialty Contacts

National & International Offices

Headquarters
102 West Second Street
Maysville, KY 41056
800-989-5028 (US Toll Free)
606-564-5028 (p)
606-564-6422 (f)
info@carlsonsw.com
Branch Office
480 Pleasant St, Suite C100
Watertown, MA 02472
617-393-2300 (p)
617-393-2337 (f)
info@carlsonsw.com
Central America & Columbia
Carlos Betancourt
Mexico City: +52 55 41 69 21 11
El Salvador: +503 7854 7870
Columbia +57 1 381 91 28
cbetancourt@carlsonsw.com
Almere Office
Markerkant 1338
1314 AN Almere
The Netherlands
+31 36 750 1781 (p)
EMEA Offices
Tomas Blaha – EMEA Manager
Šafaříkova 1059
50601 Jičín
Czech Republic
EMEA@carlsonsw.com
www.carlsonemea.com
Geozone AG
Oberdorfstrasse 8
CH-8153 Rümlang
Switzerland
Australia-Pacific Office
Patrick O’Connor
115 Raceview Ave., PO Box 3189
Hendra QLD 4011
Australia
+61488975088 (p)
poconnor@carlsonsw.com

Principal Sales Contacts

Director of Sales
Scott Griffin
sgriffin@carlsonsw.com
904-292-1607 (p)
Manager of Sales Operations
Bob Bailey
bbailey@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Mining
mining@carlsonsw.com
800-989-5028 (US Toll Free)
606-564-5028 (p)

Specialty Contact Information

General Sales
sales@carlsonsw.com
800-989-5028 (US Toll Free)
606-564-5028 (p)
Machine Control
machinecontrol@carlsonsw.com
925-518-2658 (p)
616-540-1229 (p)
Academics
academics@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Natural Regrade
NatRegrade@carlsonsw.com
970-631-4190 (p)
Training/Carlson College
training@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Technical Support
support@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Simplicity
simplicity@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Human Resources
hr@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)

Return to Top