Contact Us

Carlson Software Works for You

Office Locations

 

Carlson Software Inc.
33 East Second Street
Maysville, KY, USA 41056
606-564-5028 (p)
info@carlsonsw.com
Carlson Software Inc.
480 Pleasant St, Suite C100
Watertown, MA, USA 02472
617-393-2300 (p)
info@carlsonsw.com
Carlson EMEA BV
Markerkant 1338,
1314 AN Almere
The Netherlands
+31 36 750 1781 (p)
EMEA@carlsonsw.com

Technical Support

Email & Phone                       
support@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Knowledge Base                 
Webpage
Machine Control Support
mcsupport@carlsonsw.com

Regional & Industry Sales

 

North America
sales@carlsonsw.com
800-942-2540 or
800-989-5028 (p)
Europe, Middle East, Africa
emea@carlsonsw.com
+31 36 750 1781 (p)
Australia-Pacific
apac@carlsonsw.com
+61 488 975 088 (p)
Central & South America
csam@carlsonsw.com
800-942-2540,
800-989-5028 (p)
Machine Control Sales
machinecontrol@carlsonsw.com
616-540-1229 (p)
Mining Sales
mining@carlsonsw.com
800-989-5028,
606-564-5028 (p)

Administration

 

Marketing
marketing@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Human Resources
hr@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Finance
accountspayable@carlsonsw.com paymentnotification@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)
Training/Certified Training Partners
training@carlsonsw.com
606-564-5028 (p)

Return to Top